Divisions

HEAD OFFICE DIVISIONS

Dublin North

Robert Mc Namara – Divisional Organiser – 01 8870722 – rmcnamara@mandate.ie

John Callan – Industrial Officer – 01 8870724 – jcallan@mandate.ie

Eoin Griffin – Industrial Officer – 01 8870714 – egriffin@mandate.ie                      

Dublin South and Wicklow

Michael Meegan – Divisional Organiser – 01 8870717 – mmeegan@mandate.ie

Barbara Anderson – Industrial Officer – 01 8870716 – banderson@mandate.ie

Midlands

Mandy Kane – Divisional Organiser – 0469575789 – mkane@mandate.ie                                              

North Eastern

Keith Pollard – Divisional Organiser – 01 8870715 – kpollard@mandate.ie       

 

REGIONAL OFFICES

Mid-Western (Limerick)

Karen Wall – Divisional Organiser – 061 310010 – kwall@mandate.ie

Caroline Clifford – Industrial Officer – cclifford@mandate.ie                                              

North and West

Ciaran Campbell – Divisional Organiser – ccampbell@mandate.ie

South Eastern (Waterford)

Betty Dillon – Divisional Organiser – 051 874631 – bdillon@mandate.ie                                              

Southern Division (Cork)

Lorraine O Brien – Divisional Organiser – 021 4270101 – lobrien@mandate.ie

Western Division (Galway)

John Carty – Divisional Organiser – 091 562750 – jcarty@mandate.ie

 

ORGANISING DEPARTMENT

Brian Forbes – National Coordinator for Organising, Campaigns and Recruitment – 087 661 0099 – bforbes@mandate.ie

Bill Abom – Lead Organiser – babom@mandate.ie

Frances Crotty – Organiser – fcrotty@mandate.ie

Inga Sperlina – Organiser – isperlina@mandate.ie

Gerard Halligan – Organiser – ghalligan@mandate.ie

Sandra Stapleton – Organiser – sstapleton@mandate.ie

Moira Murphy – Organiser – mmurphy@mandate.ie