Divisions

HEAD OFFICE DIVISIONS

Dublin North

Jim Fuery – Divisional Organiser – jfuery@mandate.ie

Ken Reilly – Industrial Officer/Organiser – kreilly@mandate.ie

Rebecca O’Sullivan – Admin – 087 4417934 – dublinnorth@mandate.ie

 

Dublin South and Wicklow

Michael Meegan – Divisional Organiser – 01 8870717 – mmeegan@mandate.ie

Barbara Anderson – Industrial Officer – 01 8870716 – banderson@mandate.ie

 

Midlands

Head Office – 087 7211067

 

North Eastern

Keith Pollard – Divisional Organiser – 01 8870715 – kpollard@mandate.ie       

 

REGIONAL OFFICES

Mid-Western (Limerick)

Karen Wall – Divisional Organiser – 061 310010 – kwall@mandate.ie

Caroline Clifford – Industrial Officer – cclifford@mandate.ie                 

                             

North and West

Eoin Griffin – Divisional Organiser – egriffin@mandate.ie

 

South Eastern (Waterford)

Betty Dillon – Divisional Organiser – 051 874631 – bdillon@mandate.ie     

                                         

Southern Division (Cork)

Lorraine O Brien – Divisional Organiser – 021 4270101 – lobrien@mandate.ie

John O’Donnell – Industrial Officer/Organiser – jodonnell@mandate.ie

 

Western Division (Galway)

John Carty – Divisional Organiser – 091 562750 – jcarty@mandate.ie

 

ORGANISING DEPARTMENT

Frances Crotty – Organiser – fcrotty@mandate.ie

Gerard Halligan – Organiser – ghalligan@mandate.ie

Moira Murphy – Organiser – mmurphy@mandate.ie