Contact

Contact Form


    YesNo


     

    HEAD OFFICE DIVISIONS

    Dublin North

    Robert Mc Namara – Divisional Organiser – 01 8870722 – rmcnamara@mandate.ie

    John Callan – Industrial Officer – 01 8870724 – jcallan@mandate.ie

    Eoin Griffin – Industrial Officer – 01 8870714 – egriffin@mandate.ie     

    Moira Murphy – Organiser – mmurphy@mandate.ie

    Sandra Stapleton – Organiser – sstapleton@mandate.ie                    

    Dublin South and Wicklow

    Michael Meegan – Divisional Organiser – 01 8870717 – mmeegan@mandate.ie

    Barbara Anderson – Industrial Officer – 01 8870716 – banderson@mandate.ie

    Bill Abom – Lead Organiser – babom@mandate.ie

    Moira Murphy – Organiser – mmurphy@mandate.ie

    Sandra Stapleton – Organiser – sstapleton@mandate.ie

    Midlands

    Mandy Kane – Divisional Organiser – 0469575789 – mkane@mandate.ie

    Inga Sperlina – Organiser – isperlina@mandate.ie                                                      

    North Eastern

    Keith Pollard – Divisional Organiser – 01 8870715 – kpollard@mandate.ie       

    Gerard Halligan – Organiser – ghalligan@mandate.ie

     

    REGIONAL OFFICES

    Mid-Western (Limerick)

    Karen Wall – Divisional Organiser – 061 310010 – kwall@mandate.ie

    Caroline Clifford – Industrial Officer – cclifford@mandate.ie

    Frances Crotty – Organiser – fcrotty@mandate.ie                                                           

    North and West

    Ciaran Campbell – Divisional Organiser – ccampbell@mandate.ie

    Gerard Halligan – Organiser – ghalligan@mandate.ie

    South Eastern (Waterford)

    Betty Dillon – Divisional Organiser – 051 874631 – bdillon@mandate.ie

    Bill Abom – Lead Organiser – babom@mandate.ie                                                       

    Southern Division (Cork)

    Lorraine O Brien – Divisional Organiser – 021 4270101 – lobrien@mandate.ie

    Frances Crotty – Organiser – fcrotty@mandate.ie

    Western Division (Galway)

    John Carty – Divisional Organiser – 091 562750 – jcarty@mandate.ie

    Inga Sperlina – Organiser – isperlina@mandate.ie        

     

    Other Contacts

    General Secretary – Gerry Light – glight@mandate.ie

    Personal Assistant – Sandra Browne – sbrowne@mandate.ie

    Personal Assistant – Louise Foy – lfoy@mandate.ie

    Communications

    Communications Officer – David Gibney – dgibney@mandate.ie

    National Co-ordinator – Brian Forbes – bforbes@mandate.ie

    National Co-ordinators

    Brian Forbes (Communications) – bforbes@mandate.ie

    Jonathan Hogan (Training) – jhogan@mandate.ie

    Accounts

    Audrey Bruton – abruton@mandate.ie – finance@mandate.ie

    Membership

    Izabela Cyranowicz – Icyranowicz@mandate.ie

    Sharon Farrell – sfarrell@mandate.ie

    Laura Dixon – ldixon@mandate.ie