Contact

Contact Form


YesNo


 

HEAD OFFICE DIVISIONS

Dublin North

Robert Mc Namara – Divisional Organiser – 01 8870722 – rmcnamara@mandate.ie

John Callan – Industrial Officer – 01 8870724 – jcallan@mandate.ie

Eoin Griffin – Industrial Officer – 01 8870714 – egriffin@mandate.ie     

Moira Murphy – Organiser – 0872019915 – mmurphy@mandate.ie

Sandra Stapleton – Organiser – 0876323178 – sstapleton@mandate.ie                    

Dublin South and Wicklow

Michael Meegan – Divisional Organiser – 01 8870717 – mmeegan@mandate.ie

Barbara Anderson – Industrial Officer – 01 8870716 – banderson@mandate.ie

Bill Abom – Lead Organiser – 0876918688 – babom@mandate.ie

Moira Murphy – Organiser – 0872019915 – mmurphy@mandate.ie

Sandra Stapleton – Organiser – 0876323178 – sstapleton@mandate.ie

Midlands

Mandy Kane – Divisional Organiser – 0469575789 – mkane@mandate.ie

Inga Sperlina – Organiser – 0876265380 – isperlina@mandate.ie                                                      

North Eastern

Keith Pollard – Divisional Organiser – 01 8870715 – kpollard@mandate.ie       

Gerard Halligan – Organiser – 0873674257 – ghalligan@mandate.ie

 

REGIONAL OFFICES

Mid-Western (Limerick)

Karen Wall – Divisional Organiser – 061 310010 – kwall@mandate.ie

Caroline Clifford – Industrial Officer – cclifford@mandate.ie

Frances Crotty – Organiser – 0879968984 – fcrotty@mandate.ie                                                           

North and West

Ciaran Campbell – Divisional Organiser – 0872296962 – ccampbell@mandate.ie

Gerard Halligan – Organiser – 0873674257 – ghalligan@mandate.ie

South Eastern (Waterford)

Betty Dillon – Divisional Organiser – 051 874631 – bdillon@mandate.ie

Bill Abom – Lead Organiser – 0876918688 – babom@mandate.ie                                                       

Southern Division (Cork)

Lorraine O Brien – Divisional Organiser – 021 4270101 – lobrien@mandate.ie

Frances Crotty – Organiser – 0879968984 – fcrotty@mandate.ie

Western Division (Galway)

John Carty – Divisional Organiser – 091 562750 – jcarty@mandate.ie

Inga Sperlina – Organiser – 0876265380 – isperlina@mandate.ie        

 

Other Contacts

General Secretary – Gerry Light – 087 2640044 – glight@mandate.ie

Personal Assistant – Sandra Browne – 087 3393067 – sbrowne@mandate.ie

Personal Assistant – Louise Foy – 087 9038016 – lfoy@mandate.ie

Communications

Communications Officer – David Gibney – 0871324140 – dgibney@mandate.ie

National Co-ordinator – Brian Forbes – 0876610099 – bforbes@mandate.ie

National Co-ordinators

Brian Forbes (Communications) – 0876610099 – bforbes@mandate.ie

Jonathan Hogan (Training) – 0876363563 – jhogan@mandate.ie

Accounts

Audrey Bruton – 087 0661955 – abruton@mandate.ie – finance@mandate.ie

Membership

Izabela Cyranowicz – 087 3965051 – Icyranowicz@mandate.ie

Sharon Farrell – 087 7191702 – sfarrell@mandate.ie

Laura Dixon – 087 1606019 – ldixon@mandate.ie