Dublin Constituencies and TD’s

Friday 08 July 2011, 11am

 

Dublin Constituencies and TD’s
 
Dublin Central (4)
Pascal Donohoe (FG) = paschal.donohoe@oireachtas.ie
Joe Costello (Labour) = joe.costello@oireachtas.ie
Mary Lou McDonald (SF) =
Maureen O’Sullivan (Ind) = maureen.osullivan@oireachtas.ie
Dublin West (4)
Joan Burton (Labour) = constituency.office@welfare.ie
Leo Varadkar (FG) = minister@dttas.ie
Joe Higgins (Socialist/ULA) = joe.higgins@oireachtas.ie
Brian Lenihan (FF) = brianlenihantd@gmail.com
Dublin North (4)
James Reilly (FG) = drjamesreilly@gmail.com
Brendan Ryan (Labour) = brendan.ryan@oir.ie
Clare Daly (Socialist/ULA) = clare.daly@oireachtas.ie
Alan Farrell (FG) = alan.farrell@oir.ie
Dublin North Central (3)
Richard Bruton (FG) = richard.bruton@finegael.ie
Aodhán Ó Ríordáin (Labour) = aodhan.oriordain@oir.ie
Finian McGrath (Ind) = finian.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie
Dublin North East (3)
Terence Flanagan (FG) = terence.flanagan@oireachtas.ie
Tommy Broughan (Labour) = Thomas_P_Broughan@oireachtas.ie
Sean Kenny (Labour) = sean.kenny@oir.ie
Dublin North West (3)
Roisin Shortall (Labour) = roisin.shortall@oireachtas.ie
John Lyons (Labour) =john.lyons@oireachtas.ie
Dessie Ellis (SF) = Ballymun phone Joe; 086 867 6772, Finglas phone Tony; 086 396 3958, Whitehall/Santry phone Gerry; 087 937 1335
Dublin Mid-West (4)
Joanna Tuffy (Labour) = joanna.tuffy@oireachtas.ie
Frances Fitzgerald (FG) = frances.fitzgerald@oir.ie
Robert Dowds (Labour) = robert.dowds@oir.ie
Derek Keating (FG) = info@derekkeating.net
Dublin South (5)
Shane Ross (Ind) = shane.ross@oireachtas.ie
Alex White (Labour): alex.white@oir.ie
 Peter Matthews (FG) =
Alan Shatter (FG) = www.alanshatter.ie
Olivia Mitchell (FG) = olivia.mitchell@oireachtas.ie
Dublin South Central (5)
Eric Byrne (Labour) = ericbyrn@indigo.ie
Aengus O Snodaigh (SF) = aengus.osnodaigh@oireachtas.ie
Catherine Byrne (FG) = catherine.byrne@oir.ie
Joan Collins (PBP/ULA) =
Michael Conaghan (Labour) = michael.conaghan@oir.ie
Dublin South East (4)
Ruari Quinn (Labour) = minister@education.gov.ie
Lucinda Creighton (FG) = lucinda.creighton@oireachtas.ie
Eoghan Murphy (FG) = eoghan.murphy@oir.ie
Kevin Humphreys (Labour) = kevin.humphreys@oir.ie
Dublin South West (4)
Pat Rabbitte (Labour) = pat.rabbitte@oireachtas.ie
Brian Hayes (FG) = brian.hayes@oireachtas.ie
Sean Crowe (SF) =
Eamonn Maloney (Labour) = eamonn.maloney@oir.ie
Dun Laoghaire (4)
Eamon Gilmore (Labour) = mailto:eamon.gilmore@oir.ie
Seán Barrett (FG) = sean.barrett@oireachtas.ie
Mary Mitchell O’Connor (FG) = mary.mitchelloconnor@oireachtas.ie
Richard Boyd Barrett (PBP/ULA)
 
 

Web Design and Development by Fusio