South Eastern

 The South Eastern division represents all employments in the retail sector.  It covers the geographical area encompassing:

 Waterford City and County
Wexford Town and County
Kilkenny City and County
Carlow Town and County
Clonmel and South Tipperary

 Betty Dillon covers part of Waterford, Wexford Town, Enniscorthy, New Ross, Dungarvan, Carlow, and Tullow while Bill Kelly covers part of Waterford, Gorey, Kilkenny, Clonmel, Tipperary, Cashel, Thurles, Callan, and Carrick on Suir

Our Latest News

Upcoming Events

Sorry, there were no events found for this division, please try again later.
Web Design and Development by Fusio