North & Western

The North and West Division comprises counties Mayo, Donegal, Sligo, North Roscommon and Leitrim and is covered by Divisional Organiser Ciaran Campbell.

Ciaran joined Mandate in March 2003 having previously worked for the large public sector union NIPSA in the North.

He is tasked with both organising and servicing the membership blocs in these counties which are arranged into the following local councils:-

Letterkenny, Sligo, Ballinamore, Carrick-on-Shannon, Claremorris, Ballinrobe, Westport, Ballina, Castlebar

Ciaran can be contacted on 0872296962 and welcomes enquiries from any wishing to join Mandate and those members in need of advice and assistance.

Web Design and Development by Fusio