Dublin South & Wicklow

Local Councils:

There are four local councils in the division as follows:

Dublin South:

1.       Dundrum/Sandyford Environs: Dundrum, Nutgrove, Sandyford, Carrickmines, Leopardstown.

2.       Dublin South East: Ringsend, Sandymount, Merrion, Donnybrook, Stillorgan, Blackrock, Dun Laoghaire, Cornelscourt, Ballybrack, Shankill.


1.       North Wicklow: Bray, Greystones, Kilcoole

2.       South Wicklow: Arklow, Wicklow

Web Design and Development by Fusio