Dublin North West

Division Allocation

Henry Street, Mary Street, Talbot Street, Denmark Street, O’Connell Street, Clarion Quay, North Earl Street, Blackhall Place.  Centres are Ilac and Jervis Centre.

Longmile Road, Clondalkin, Ballyfermot,  Inchicore, Chapelizod, Lucan. Centre is Liffey Valley Shopping Centre.

The Local Councils within the Dublin North West Division  are the Liffey Valley and the Dublin City Centre Local Councils. These Committees are made up of Shop Stewards, Activists, House Committee members.  Please contact your Local Official, if you are interested in becoming active within the Division  

Divisional Staff:

Jonathan Hogan, Divisional Organiser

Tara Keane, Industrial Officer

Anne-Marie Murnane, Secretary of the Dublin North West Division



Web Design and Development by Fusio